MAIN OFFICE
5290 E. Pine Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 453-1618 Phone
(559) 453-1616 Fax

















































CONTACT US VIA....

Willie Bloodworth willie@livelightent.com
Zack Allen zack@livelightent.com
Janet Kramp janetk@livelightent.com
Jeffrey Rush jeffrey@livelightent.com
Eric Larson ericlarson@livelightent.com
Sean Ward sean@livelightent.com
Paul Alonzo paul@livelightent.com
Lisa Rosas lisa@livelightent.com
Jeff Johnson jeff@livelightent.com
Mark Willhoite mark@livelightent.com
Reggie Rush reggie@livelightent.com
Ryan Wissink ryan@livelightent.com

...OR SNAIL MAIL

FRESNO

5290 E. PINE AVENUE
FRESNO, CALIFORNIA 93727
(559) 453-1618 Phone
(559) 453-1616 Fax


When you demand the best...
Live Light has the solutions for you.


Home / Lighting / Pro Audio / Search Lights / Special Effects
Specials / Picture Gallery
Client List / Contact us...


Live Light, Inc.
info@livelightent.com